Board of Directors

Board MemberE-MailPosition Held
Tim Schadetschade@lifetime.comPresident
Ed Haidenthallerehaident@gmail.comVice-President
Donna Porterdonnap262@gmail.com
porterfam5@juno.com
Secretary
Natalie Lawesnklawes@mac.com
nlawes@sdisportswear.com
Treasurer
Robi Spendlove - Primary
Rob Ure - Alternate
Tammie Wallace - Alternate
r.spendlove@yahoo.com
roberture@comcast.net
tw4soccer@gmail.com
Club Registrar
Jon Wallacejtjcnm@hotmail.comTournament Director
Shelli Ereksonshelli.erekson@gmail.comPurchasing Director
Rick Talamantezricktalamantez@outlook.comDirector of Coaching
Carol LaDamusutahsoccerlaw5@gmail.comTraining Director & Field Director
Rob Ure roberture@comcast.netWebmaster