Coaches

Girls Coaches

NameContact InfoTeamsBioPhoto
Eric DeGroottitandegroot@gmail.com
'09 U-9 GirlsUSSF "E" License Pending
Jeremy Deatonjjdeaton@hotmail.com
'08 U-10 GirlsUSSF "E" License
Jared HoskinsJared.Hoskins@hotmail.com
'07 U-11 GirlsUSSF "E" License
17+ Years Coaching Experience
3 Years Strikers Club Coach
Mitch Cypersmitchcypers@comcast.net'07 U-11 GirlsUSSF "E" License Pending
Rob Ureroberture@comcast.net'06 U-12 Girls
National USSF "D" License
8+ Years Coaching Experience
5 Years Strikers Club Coach
30+ Years Playing Experience
Rob Ureroberture@comcast.net'05 U-13 Girls
National USSF "D" License
8+ Years Coaching Experience
5 Years Strikers Club Coach
30+ Years Playing Experience
Clark Landeenclark.landeen@gmail.com'05 U-13 Girls
USSF "D" License Pending
10+ Years Coaching Experience
7+ Years Strikers Club Coach
Willing to work with multi-sport athlete schedules
William Loutensockwilllouty@gmail.com'05 U-13 Girls
USSF "E" License
Lana Minnickminnickfamily@yahoo.com
801-628-6839
'04 U-14 Girls
USSF "E" License
11 Years Coaching Experience
5 Years Strikers Club Coach
Paul Pittsdzrtthunder@msn.com
801-336-6282
www.strikerspp.com
instagram.com/strikerspp
'03 U-15 Girls
Accepting '04 Girls
National USSF "D" License
7+ Years Coaching Experience
Jacob Hawleyjacob-hawley@pluralsight.com'02 U-16 Girls
USSF "E" License
John Wallacejtjcnm@hotmail.com'02 U-15 Girls
USSF "E" License
Brett Echols'00 U-18 GirlsUSSF "E" License

Boys Coaches

NameContact InfoTeamsBioPhoto
Adam Arnelluporteno@gmail.com'09 U-9 BoysUSSF "E" License
Jay Dee Spendlovej.spendlove@yahoo.com'08 U-10 BoysUSSF "E" License
National USSF "D" License
6 Years Coaching Experience
4 Year Collegiate Athlete
Chad Standerchadstander@gmail.com'08 U-10 BoysUSSF "E" License Pending
6+ Years Coaching Experience
Tim Schade'07 U-11 BoysUSSF "D" License
Jon Blinzinger'07 U-11 BoysUSSF "E" License
Rich Markerrmarkerm@gmail.com'06 U-12 BoysUSSF "E" License
Kris Heatonkrisheaton17@gmail.com'06 U-12 BoysUSSF "E" License
6 Years Coaching Experience
Mandolin Bell Martinimandolinbellmartini@gmail.com'06 U-12 BoysNational USSF "D" License
10+ Years Coaching Experience
4 Years Strikers Club Coach
30+ Years Playing Experience
Chad Brynercbryner172@yahoo.com'05 U-13 BoysUSSF "E" License
6 Years Coaching Experience
3 Years Strikers Club Coach
Clint Taylorclinttaylor@hotmail.com'05 U-13 BoysUSSF "E" License
Blaine Moonblaine.moon@gmail.com
801-510-9444
'05 U-13 BoysUSSF "D" License
3 Years Strikers Club Coach
Matthew Packmdpack@gmail.com
801-232-2880
'05 U-13 BoysUSSF "E" License
2 Years Strikers Club Coach
Cole Oylerstocktonrules@hotmail.com'04 U-14 BoysUSSF "E" License
Jay Dee Spendlovej.spendlove@yahoo.com'04 U-14 BoysUSSF "E" License
National USSF "D" License
6 Years Coaching Experience
4 Year Collegiate Athlete
Mandolin Bell Martinimandolinbellmartini@gmail.com'03 U-15 Boys
National USSF "D" License
10+ Years Coaching Experience
4 Years Strikers Club Coach
30+ Years Playing Experience
Barry Utleybarry.utley@gmail.com'02 U-16 BoysUSSF "E" License
Mike Smith'01 U-17 BoysUSSF "E" License
Kris Gorze Assistant Rick Talamantezkmg824@yahoo.com'01 U-17 BoysUSSF "E" License
13 Years Coaching Experience
Shaine Mabeydnarnar@yahoo.com'00 U-18 Boys
USSF "D" License
13 Years Coaching Experience
10 Years Strikers Club Coach
Playing since he was a "wee one"
Hayes Murdock'00 U-18 BoysUSSF "D" License
Devin Kuerth'99 U-19 BoysUSSF "D" License
Jeremy Roberts'99 U-19 BoysUSSF "E" License